Moondrop neko cake review

Moondrop neko cake review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Moondrop NEKOCAKE is a bit complicated…

18913
576
76
00:13:44
14.12.2021

It’s cute, it sounds great, but it’s not perfect. Watch my surprised face the first time I heard the voice prompt here 🤍 Links for The Stuff —————————————— AliExpress 🤍 Tokopedia 🤍 Amazon US 🤍 Shopee PH 🤍 MY 🤍 ID 🤍 SG 🤍 TH 🤍 VN 🤍 Lazada PH 🤍 MY 🤍 SG 🤍 TH 🤍 VN 🤍 Support The Channel —————————————— Join Involve Asia 🤍 Shop on AliExpress 🤍 Shop on Tokopedia 🤍 Shop on JD.ID 🤍 Shop on Amazon US 🤍 UK 🤍 DE 🤍 CA 🤍 Timestamps —————————————— 00:00 Intro 01:19 Sound Quality 04:09 Build Quality 05:39 Battery Life 06:14 Earbuds 07:11 Controls 07:37 ANC 09:13 Connectivity 10:06 Latency Test 11:25 Mic Test 12:47 Conclusion 13:21 Outro Follow Me on Social Media —————————————— - Instagram 🤍 - Personal Twitter 🤍 - Battery Tests 🤍 - Facebook 🤍 - My Review Playlist Apple Music 🤍 (search 🤍namedkenn_) Spotify 🤍 - Logo designed by Sandaru Shanod 🤍 BGM —————————————— Knuckles - Slynk Glitch Sound Effect 🤍 Catch Me When I Fall - TFK (feat. Nadia Gabriella) Apple Music 🤍 Spotify 🤍 Transparency Notes —————————————— The links provided are my affiliate links to Amazon or other related programs. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases at no extra cost to you. Thank you for supporting the channel. This review was made after more than 1 month of usage. The review unit was sent by Moondrop free of charge, no approval copy has been made prior to publishing, everything said in the video is my own honest opinion, and is not influenced by any form of incentives. #TestedByKenn #Moondrop #Nekocake

Moondrop Nekocake: Their First ANC TWS! ( vs Sparks )

9461
210
55
00:13:29
11.12.2021

BUY from ALIEXPRESS ➡️ 🤍 I am Live Now on Twitch! ➡️ 🤍 Support the Channel ( Patreon ) ➡️ 🤍 Treat me Some Coffee ( Paypal Donate ) ➡️ 🤍 BUY MY NEW EP ➡️ 🤍 My First Music Video ➡️ 🤍 LISTEN on Spotify ➡️ 🤍 SOCIALS LIKE me on FB ➡️ 🤍 FOLLOW me on Twitter ➡️🤍 FOLLOW me on IG ➡️ 🤍 FOLLOW me on IG ➡️ 🤍 Content Disclosures 1/ I don't do any paid reviews, all my thoughts are independent of any party. Usually brands send me units for free for review, or I get loaners/borrow, or I buy them myself, but no party checks my videos before I publish them. You will see them at the same time they will see it. 2/ With buying with my links, I will get some commission which will help the channel. 3/ Buy with the links at your own risk, I don't work for any sellers, I don't have control over what they will ship you. TOP CHARTS 🤍 #audio #tech #lifestyle EARPHONE AWARDS - BEST BUDGET EARPHONE LIST (Updated March 2021) Best Clarity - Tin T3 ➡️ 🤍 Best Vocals - Blon 03 ➡️ 🤍 Best Bass - TFZ T2 ➡️ 🤍 Best Extra Bass - Opera OM1➡️ 🤍 Best Neutrality - SSR ➡️ 🤍 Best Fun - TC01 ➡️ 🤍 Best Fun - Blon 01 ➡️ 🤍 Best Critical Listening - TRN BA5 ➡️ 🤍 Best Critical Listening - CCA C12 ➡️ 🤍 Best Relaxed Listening - Guideray ➡️🤍 Best Mixing - SSR ➡️ 🤍 Best for Monitoring - BA5 ➡️ 🤍 Best Gaming - Spaceship ➡️ 🤍 Best Soundstage - Artio CRV1 ➡️ 🤍 Best Seperation - Tri Starsea ➡️ 🤍 Best Detail - CCA CA16 ➡️ 🤍 Best Value - KZ EDX ➡️ 🤍 Best Value - Blon 03 ➡️ 🤍 Best Built - Faaeal Hibiscus ➡️ 🤍 Z Favorites List 1. Blon 03 ➡️ 🤍 2. CCA C10 ➡️ 🤍 3. Moondrop Starfields ➡️ 🤍 4. TRN BA5 ➡️ 🤍 5. QKZ VK4 ➡️ 🤍 6. Moondrop Spaceship ➡️ 🤍 7. TRI Starsea ➡️ 🤍 8. Dunu DK2001 ➡️ 🤍 9. Tripowin TC01 ➡️ 🤍 10. Moondrop SSR ➡️ 🤍 Top $100-$200 Moondrop Starfield ➡️ 🤍 TRI Starsea ➡️ 🤍 Tin T4 ➡️ 🤍 TFZ No 3 ➡️ 🤍 WG T-One ➡️ 🤍 Spring 2 ➡️ 🤍 Top 7 $50 Tripowin TC01 ➡️ 🤍 TRN BA5 ➡️ 🤍 Moondrop SSR ➡️ 🤍 CCA CA16 ➡️ 🤍 TFZ T2 ➡️ 🤍 Tinaudio T3 ➡️ 🤍 HZSound Heart Mirror ➡️ 🤍 Top 5 $30 Blon 03 ➡️ 🤍 Blon 01 ➡️ 🤍 KBEAR KS2 ➡️ 🤍 CCA C10 ➡️ 🤍 KZ DQ6 ➡️ 🤍 CVJ CS8 ➡️ 🤍 Top 5 $20 NiceHCK DB3 ➡️ 🤍 Moondrop Spaceship ➡️ 🤍 TRN IM2 ➡️ N/A ZSN Pro X ➡️ 🤍 VE Bonus IE ➡️ 🤍 Top 5 $10 BUY VK4 ➡️ 🤍 BUY MT1➡️ 🤍 BUY Poppy➡️ 🤍 BUY MH755 ( buy w/ risk ) ➡️ 🤍 CCA CST ➡️ 🤍 Top TWS : KZ E10 ➡️ 🤍 KZ S2 ➡️ 🤍 KZ S1D ➡️ 🤍

MOONDROP NEKOCAKE - $43.00 for that signature MOONDROP flavor!! Impressive sound with ANC..

7847
168
41
00:09:11
18.11.2021

MOONDROP NEKOCAKE - $43.00 for that signature MOONDROP flavor!! Impressive sound with ANC.. #moondrop #moondropnekocake #moondropkato Link to buy here 🤍 Join this channel and become a member to get access to perks: 🤍 Subscribe to my other Channel here! SlangCast!! LiveStreams and PodCasts! 🤍 Check out my New Podcasts on Anchor, Spotify and iTunes! 🤍 Check out my Amazon Storefront for some of my favorite Tech! 🤍 Starting a YouTube channel?? Get this app now for the best tools to help you grow and succeed on YouTube!! 🤍 Hit me up on social media!! Instagram 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Twitter 🤍 My Camera Gear!! Main Camera 🤍 (Amazon) Second Camera 🤍 (Amazon) Backup Camera 🤍 (Amazon) Lenses for main Camera 🤍 (Amazon) 🤍 (Amazon) Lenses for second camera 🤍 (Amazon) 🤍 (Amazon) Camera Gear old kit but still fantastic! 🤍 Email for Business Collaborations digitalslang🤍yahoo.com As an Amazon Associate I may earn from qualifying purchases.

Moondrop NekoCake

10449
196
34
00:11:12
23.11.2021

When we previously looked at the Moondrop Sparks, that earbuds was one mean IEM that sounds really really polished. Today we’re checking out the latest option from Moondrop and to see if their version of a stem style ANC earbuds is any good. Not to mention that these earbuds are also one of their budget range of earbuds. So will they be any good? Welcome to a review of the Moondrop NekoCake! Are you looking to get the Moondrop NekoCake? do check out my link and it would really help out the channel a lot! Moondrop Link 🤍 Timestamps: 0:00 - Unboxing 1:46 - Design & Build 3:18 - Battery Life 3:41 - Features 4:27 - ANC Performance 5:33 - Sound Signature 6:34 - Call Quality 7:08 - The App 8:54 - Latency Performance 9:16 - Gaming Latency Test 10:25 - Verdict My name is Sean and I am fascinated with the world of Tech, photography and videography and really wants to translate it into my videos. This channel is created to hopefully share my views, thoughts and experience about technologies, audio, gadgets and equipments that I use! Its a learning experience for me everyday and I hope to meet people who would share my interest. Hope to hear your thoughts and comments about my work and building a community around tech and gadgets in Malaysia. Gears that I use: 1. Main Camera: 🤍 2. My Main Lens: 🤍 3. My Mic: 🤍 4. My Lav Mic: 🤍 5. My Memory Card: 🤍 6. My Latest Mic: 🤍 Follow me on my social media: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Track: STAR SEED - Cayenne (feat. Zoe Moon) [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 LAKEY INSPIRED - Chill Day Download→ 🤍 YouTube → 🤍 YOUTUBE STUDIO - Papov - Yung Logos #31128

NEKOCAKE TWS, A optimized 13mm dynamic driver ANC earbuds with active noise canceling

10273
344
36
00:01:18
02.11.2021

Parameters: Model: NEKOCAKE Bluetooth version: 5.0 Protocol supported: A2DP/AVRCP/HFP/HSP/SBC/AAC Charging port: Type-c Impedance: 32±15%Ω🤍1kHz Working distance: 10m (barrier-free open environment) Support system: All Bluetooth devices and smartphones Charging time: About 1 hour Charging time of charging case: About 1.5 hours Battery capacity: 3.7V/ 37mAh Battery capacity of charging case: 3.7V/ 380mAh Battery life: About 4 hours Battery life with charging case: About 12 hours Descriptions: The specially optimized 13mm composite large dynamic driver with lightweight titanium dome. The performance of the transducer driver is an essential element in the superior sound quality of MOONDROP products. The NEKOCAKE’s large 13mm lightweight titanium-dome composite dynamic driver has been optimized for sound quality, resulting in improved tone, timbre, and bass response. This 13mm dynamic driver consists of a composite ultra-thin flexible suspension diaphragm with a titanium-plated dome, thus offering more treble detail than ordinary large dynamic drivers. As always, we have adopted the Daikaku ultra-thin CCAW voice coil imported from Japan to ensure the lowest possible suspension system mass, so that the earphones can offer a more rapid transient response and further enhance detailed performance. The magnetic circuit system has been improved with a larger magnetic circuit structure and an N52 neodymium magnet, resulting in better dynamic performance. ANC Digital Active Noise Cancellation NEKOCAKE features ANC digital active noise cancellation, which picks up ambient environmental noise through a feedforward microphone, processes it by digital compensation and inversion, and transmits the resulting signal to the dynamic driver, thus canceling environmental noise. - - - - - - - - - 🤍 support🤍moondroplab.com 🤍 🤍 🤍 Discord: 🤍

Moondrop NekoCake - Most Uncomfortable Earphone Review - Honest Audiophile Impressions

1386
79
40
00:10:38
01.02.2022

A BIG thank you to HifiGo for providing the Moondrop NekoCake for review, greatly appreciated. Purchase: 🤍 Helm Audio: 🤍 Moondrop Sparks: 🤍 Moondrop Sparks review: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 🤍TalkDbs Website: 🤍 Patreon : 🤍 YouTube membership: 🤍 The Honest Audiophile research/review process: 🤍 Tierlist:🤍 Audio Terms/Definitions: 🤍 Recommended Gear: Rosson Audio Design RAD-0: 🤍 Meze Empyrean: 🤍 Hifiman Ananda: 🤍 Sennheiser HD600: 🤍 Sennheiser HD660s: 🤍 MrSpeakers Ether C (non flow version) 🤍 (similar to:) 🤍 Aueze LCD 2 Closed: LCD-2 Closed Back (audeze.com) ADV. M5-12D: 🤍 Empire Ears ESR: 🤍 Tin Hifi T3 Plus:TINHIFI T3 PLUS 10mm LCP Diaphragm Hi-Fi Earphone – Linsoul Audio Tin Hifi T2: 🤍 Moondrop SSR: 🤍 Sony NW-A105: 🤍 Sony NW-WM-1a: 🤍 Mytek Liberty: 🤍 HeadAmp GSX-Mini: 🤍 Soekris DAC1421: 🤍 Tor Audio Roger: 🤍 Schiit Auido BiFrost 2: 🤍 Massdrop THX AAA 789: 🤍 Massdrop THX AAA One Linear: 🤍 Massdrop Grace Design SDAC-B: 🤍 Test Tracks: Tingvall Trio “Beat” - piano tonality Sinne Eeg “We’ve Just Begun” - multiple layer soundstage Molly Johnson “What a Little Moonlight Can Do” - female vocal tone Leslie Odom Jr. “Under Pressure” - male vocal tone Eric Clapton “Change the World” - soundstage, layering and placement Yo Yo Ma “Ecstasy of Gold” - acoustic instrument timbre Adam Baldych “Spem in Alium” - acoustic instrument timbre Pain of Salvation “Stress” - bass and percussion balance Michael Buble “When I Fall in Love” - orchestral dynamics Patricia Barber “Code Cool” - sibilance check Christian Scott “New New Orleans” - shouty upper mids Tool “Chocolate Chip Trip” - imaging Hans Zimmer “Why So Serious” - sub bass extension Marcus Miller “No Limit” - bass control Dave Holland Quartet “Conference Of The Birds”- bass check Ilhan Eshkeri “47 Ronin”- orchestra and bass dynamics Hans Zimmer: “2049” - sub bass extension Cher: “Believe” - sibilance Stanley Clarke - “Passenger 57 main title” - percussion, bass, separation and placement Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra - “The Pine of the Appian Way” - soundstage, imaging, separation, dynamic range Houston Person - “You are my Sunshine” - tone and timbre If you like the content of this channel and want to see more like this in the future, please consider donating. All funds donated to the channel will be used to purchase headphones and audio gear for the channel. Paypal: 🤍 Venmo: 🤍David-Sylvia-6 Patreon : 🤍 If you would like to contact the channel please send an email to: dbstechtalk🤍gmail.com Affiliate links: Drop: 🤍 Apos Audio: 🤍?sca_ref=45218.8XN5h6dArS ADV-Sound: 🤍 promo code: DavidS10 Gestalt Audio: 🤍 promo code: DBS HifGo: 🤍 Linsoul: 🤍?sca_ref=910677.dpweP21PzL

Moondrop Nekocake ACHT-ACHT 88mm FlaK36 Special Edition | Unboxing & Review

2360
59
27
00:18:01
01.05.2022

Today we are taking a look at the #Moondrop #Nekocake #ACHT-ACHT #88mm #FlaK36 #SpecialEdition Review part of the video starts at 10:47 I apologise for the darkness of this video, I messed something up in the editing. Blog is here: 🤍 Not much has change when comparing the original but they have been improved. Find out what has changed and what come in the box in this video! Thanks for Watching, I hope you enjoyed the video! If you did then why not go and check out some of my others? If you like what you see consider subscribing so you don't miss an upload.

Moondrop Nekocake FIRST LOOK! What's NEW?

10849
296
73
01:11:03
12.11.2021

Moondrop is back with another new true wireless earphone, and this time they've got ANC. What's in the box, and how does it squig? Let's find out together 🤝 See the frequency response of the Moondrop Nekocake on Squiglink: 🤍 See the Nekocake on Shenzhen Audio: 🤍 - Super* Shirts here: 🤍 - Join the Super* Discord: 🤍 - Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 DISCLOSURE: This video is NOT sponsored, but retailer Shenzhen Audio did send these earphones to me free for review. Check them out at 🤍 Music by Birocratic. Check him out on Soundcloud: 🤍 #Moondrop #SuperReview

REVIEW! Tin P1 Plus, MF02S, and Moondrop Nekocake

5408
230
29
00:32:25
22.11.2021

What's better than an audio review? How about 3x audio reviews in one? In this video, I'll give rapid fire reviews for three different products I've been listening to lately. 01:35 Tin P1 Plus review 10:30 ACMEE MF02S review 22:00 Moondrop Nekocake review Tin Hifi P1 Plus: See the frequency response of the Tin Hifi P1 Plus on Squiglink: 🤍 See the P1 Plus on Amazon: 🤍 On HiFiGo: 🤍 ACMEE MF02S: See the MF02S on Amazon: 🤍 On Linsoul: 🤍 Moondrop Nekocake: See the frequency response of the Moondrop Nekocake on Squiglink: 🤍 See the Nekocake on Amazon: 🤍 On Shenzhen Audio: 🤍 - Super* Shirts here: 🤍 - Join the Super* Discord: 🤍 - Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 DISCLOSURE: This video is NOT sponsored, but retailers HiFiGo, Linsoul, and Shenzhen Audio did send these products to me free for review. Check them out at: - 🤍 - 🤍 - 🤍 Music by Birocratic. Check him out on Soundcloud: 🤍 #SuperReview

Moondrop Nekocake

1618
80
14
00:09:26
13.01.2022

Get it here... Using my affiliate links helps support the channel: Aliexpress 🤍 Shenzhen Audio 🤍 Written review: 🤍 Patreons get monthly BTS or extra vids! 🤍 Join my Discord channel: 🤍 SOCIAL Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Show your support by giving a donation 🤍 Top 5 Sub $100 Earphones: Whizzer HE01 🤍 KZ ZS10 Pro 🤍 Hidizs MS2 🤍 KZ ZEX 🤍 Moondrop Aria 🤍 🤍 Hall Of Fame Earphones: Moondrop Aria 🤍 iBasso IT01s 🤍 FiiO FH3 🤍 🤍 NF Audio NM2+ 🤍 IKKO OH10 🤍 🤍 DUNU DK-2001 🤍 DUNU DK-3001 Pro 🤍 FiR Audio 5x5 🤍 Fearless S8F 🤍 Sennheiser IE800S 🤍 Hall Of Fame Headphones: Superlux HD668B 🤍 Meze 99 Classics 🤍 Hifiman Sundara 🤍 Beyerdynamic DT990 Pro 🤍 iBasso SR2 🤍 Need A Review? 📧Email Me - crabbos🤍primeaudio.org📧

Moondrop Nekocake Special Edition | Ash Arms

1817
58
5
00:08:32
26.06.2022

Moondrop Nekocake Special Edition in collaboration with Ash Arms is an incremental upgrade over the original version with some extra goodies thrown in. Get it here... Using my affiliate links helps support the channel: Shenzhen Audio 🤍 If you like this video and would like to support me to make more in the future, I would be hella grateful for a small donation via this link 🤍 (no pressure of course- i'll be making videos the best I can anyway) 💜 Patrons get monthly BTS or extra vids! 🤍 Join my Discord channel: 🤍 My Socials 🤍 Top 5 Sub $100 Earphones: CCA CRA 🤍 Whizzer HE01 🤍 Hidizs MS2 🤍 Tin Hifi T3 Plus 🤍 Moondrop Aria 🤍 🤍 Hall Of Fame Earphones: Moondrop KATO 🤍 FiiO FH3 🤍 🤍 IKKO OH10 🤍 🤍 DUNU DK-2001 🤍 DUNU DK-3001 Pro 🤍 FiR Audio 5x5 🤍 Hall Of Fame Headphones: Superlux HD668B 🤍 Meze 99 Classics 🤍 Hifiman Sundara 🤍 Beyerdynamic DT990 Pro 🤍 Need A Review? 📧Email Me - crabbos🤍primeaudio.org📧

Moondrop Neko Cake - True Wireless giá rẻ của Moondrop có gì hay?

9558
282
104
00:11:09
22.03.2022

🔶Tham khảo giá bán sản phẩm Moondrop Neko Cake tại: 🤍 Moondrop Neko Cake là chiếc tai nghe True Wireless giá rẻ nhất của Moondrop tại thị trường Việt Nam. Trong phân khúc hiện tai loanh qoanh khoảng 1 triệu đồng, không nhiều đối thủ có thể cạnh tranh với Moondrop Neko Cake về mặt thương hiệu tai nghe. Thế nhưng, dẫu sao đây cũng là sản phẩm True Wireless của Moondrop nên vẫn còn đôi chút thiếu sót. Moondrop Neko Cake được hoàn thiện trung bình khá, không quá xuất sắc nhưng có thể châm chước được vì sản phẩm đầu tay nên có thể chi phí gia công chưa được tối ưu. Bù lại, Moondrop Neko Cake đã cố gắng đem những chi tiết đáng yêu mang tính thương hiệu lên trên chiếc tai nghe của mình. Về chất âm của Moondrop Neko Cake, các bạn hãy theo dõi video nhé. #Moondrop Neko Cake #xuanvuaudio #namanhstudio #audiotoys 🔶Thông số chi tiết Moondrop Neko Cake: Đặc tính: Bluetooth 5.0 Số driver mỗi bên: Driver Dynamic 13mm Kiểu tai nghe: Bluetooth Trở kháng: 15.5 Ohms 🤍 1kHz Thời gian dùng: 4 giờ trên tai nghe + 12 giờ trên case sạc Thời gian sạc: 1.5 giờ sạc đầy case sạc 🔶Nội dung video: 🔶Cập nhật những thông tin công nghệ mới tại: 💻Fanpage: 🤍 📷Flickr: 🤍 🔶Chém gió, hỏi đáp, chia sẻ với các reviewer: 👨Gầy (Nam Anh): 🤍 👦Quang Lùn: 🤍 🐛Con lươn Hải: 🤍 🔶Liên hệ quảng cáo: ☎️Quang: 0983837738 ☎️Nam Anh: 0374093256 📧Email: namanh.20695🤍gmail.com ⒸBản quyền thuộc về Nam Anh Studio ⒸCopyright by Nam Anh Studio. Please do not Re-up

Moondrop Nekocake Review | A Great Sounding TWS (Bangla Review)

10400
469
73
00:07:15
31.12.2021

Moondrop Nekocake Review is live. We believe it is the best sounding TWS under 4000 taka.It is great for rock and metal music. We are posting the full review. It's totally recommended. But watch the video for the pros and cons. #moondrop #nekocake #droidhead Moondrop Nekocake price: $45 Check Yaoyaotiger's link: 🤍 Besides, you can buy other HiFi products from their aliexpress store. ............................................................................................................... ............................................................................................................. Let's join in our social media: Facebook page: 🤍 Facebook Group: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 .............................................................................................................. .............................................................................................................. For business inquiries mail us at "droidheadbd🤍gmail.com" .............................................................................................................. A few other reviews Moondrop aria: 🤍 Final E4000 review: 🤍 iFi Hip dac review: 🤍 And don't forget to subscribe.

Moondrop Nekocake Review + Curhat | Indonesia

2768
43
27
00:13:41
04.02.2022

yak halo smua wangywangy, pada kesempatan kali ini, saya akan membawakan ripiw tws wangy dari Moondrop, yaitu nekocake, di pidio ini juga saya curhat dikit mengenai konten.. jadi gimane abis nonton pidio ini? pen jajan wangywangy baru? bolela cerita" di kolom komeng tersedia. dah sekian terimakasih deskripsi tidak wangy kali ini. saya main game disini : YouTube : 🤍 Twitch : 🤍 Nimo : 🤍 i use multi stream, i stream on all three platforms at the same time :) kotak donasi wangywangy : 🤍 (Indonesia) 🤍 (international) #moondrop #nekocake #review

Moondrop Nekocake Acht Acht Unboxing

1157
26
8
00:09:27
04.05.2022

Review: 🤍

A new S-tier IEM? (feat. Nekocake, ZEX)

96790
4176
338
00:12:55
09.11.2021

The Grell TWS/1 section of this video has been removed as it is technically still under embargo. Special thanks to Linsoul, KZ, and Drop for providing the products featured in this video. Graphs: 🤍 Support me by being a member! 🤍 ~~~ *Featured products (non-affiliate)* ThieAudio Monarch Mk2: 🤍 Fearless Provence: 🤍 Fearless Barcelona: 🤍 Fearless Shangri-la: 🤍 Tin HiFi P1 Plus: 🤍 KZ ZEX: 🤍 KZ ZAS: 🤍 KZ ZSN Pro X: 🤍 KZ EDX Pro: 🤍 Moondrop Nekocake: 🤍 HarmonicDyne Poseidon: 🤍 Drop + Hifiman HE-X4: 🤍 ~~~ Big boi special privileges for patrons: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Subreddit: 🤍 Join the Discord: 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:59 ThieAudio Monarch Mk2 02:18 Fearless stuff 02:52 Fearless Provence 03:01 Fearless Barcelona 03:11 Fearless Shangri-la 03:29 Tin HiFi P1 Plus 04:36 KZ stuff 04:40 KZ ZAS 04:59 KZ ZSN Pro X 05:15 KZ EDX Pro 05:25 KZ ZEX 06:01 The Electro-Magneto-static Rant 08:41 More ZEX impressions 09:19 Moondrop Nekocake 10:35 HarmonicDyne Poseidon 11:25 Drop + Hifiman HE-X4 Camera: Sony a7 III + FE 35mm f/1.8 Audio: Motu M2 interface + Neumann TLM 102 Speaker setup: Neumann KH120 + KH750 (Also buy Dusk: 🤍

Moondrop Nekocake TWS ACHT-ACHT 88mm FlaK36 Limited ( Unboxing and Overview )

3611
121
38
00:03:44
18.04.2022

Moondrop NEKOCAKE Special Edition is the latest project between Moondrop and "Ash Arms" a famous military RPG game. Collectively they have themed the NEKOCAKE Special Edition on the popular role of 88mm Flak36 with color-matched elements used on the pair, charging case, silicone case, and even the packaging.Check the unboxing and what is upgraded in the video. More information here: 🤍 【Priority】 1-2 weeks, US/CA/JP/AU/KR/MY/TH/VN/SG/PH and more, All tax and duty prepaid by HiFiGo, FREE shipping on $100+ 【Priority】 1-2 weeks, Europe 30 Countries, All tax and duty all prepaid by HiFiGo, FREE shipping on $300+ 【Premium】5-8 Days, FR/DE/UK/IT/ES/US, All tax and duty are prepaid by HiFiGo 【Express】 FREE shipping on $500+ worldwide DAPs: 🤍 DACs&s: 🤍 Headphones: 🤍 IEMs: 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA: 📱 🤍 📷 🤍 🐦 🤍 🏠 🤍

UM TWS BARATO DA MOONDROP: Nekocake

22535
2005
193
00:16:41
04.02.2022

A Moondrop é consagrada pelos seus belíssimos intra-auriculares cabeados. Mas, mais recentemente, tem se aventurado pelo mundo dos TWS - pelo visto, com bons resultados. 👉 LINK: 🤍 - 👉 LISTA DE EQUIPAMENTOS À VENDA: 🤍 Após as avaliações, muitos dos equipamentos que testo são vendidos. Isso me ajuda a manter o canal, e dá a chance de os inscritos adquirirem esses equipamentos por preços inferiores aos de mercado. O link para a lista sempre atualizada está abaixo: - ⚠️ MINHA LISTA DE PRODUTOS RECOMENDADOS: 🤍 Quer apoiar o canal e ter acesso a benefícios como sorteios mensais de fones, consultorias particulares, acesso a lives exclusivas e participação de um grupo no Telegram? 👉 🤍 👉 Minha playlist para testar fones: 🤍 - 📷 MEUS EQUIPAMENTOS DE GRAVAÇÃO: - Microfone Arcano MARK-HI: 🤍 (cupom MINDTHEHEADPHONE) - Microfone Boya M1: 🤍 - Microfone Takstar SGC-598: 🤍 - Câmera Sony A6400: 🤍 - Câmera Sony A6500: 🤍 - Lente Sigma 16mm f/1.4 DC DN: 🤍 - Lente Sigma 30mm f/1.4 DC DN: 🤍 - Lente Sony E 3.5-5.6/PZ 16-50 OSS: 🤍 - Lente Sony E 3.5/30 MACRO: 🤍 - Lente Sony E 4/PZ 18-105 G OSS: 🤍 - Key Light Godox SL60W: 🤍 - Softbox Godox SK400II: ttps://s.click.aliexpress.com/e/_9RwucU - Gimbal Zhyiun Weebill-S: 🤍 - 👉 CONTATOS COMERCIAIS: comercial🤍mindtheheadphone.com.br 00:00 Abertura 00:17 Introdução 01:24 Aspectos Físicos e Funcionalidades 06:43 O Som 14:46 Conclusões

Обзор MoonDrop NekoCake: беспроводные наушники с активным шумоподавлением

2261
143
12
00:08:26
05.02.2022

✔ Купить MoonDrop NekoCake: 🤍 ✔ или на сайте: 🤍 ► Товары с большими скидками (по теме аудио и не только) смотрите на моем Телеграмм-канале "Канал Выгодных Покупок". Ссылка: 🤍 ► #MoonDrop #NekoCake - это беспроводные динамические TWS #наушники с микрофоном в каждом ухе, 13 мм. излучателем и поддержкой активного шумоподавления. Емкости аккумулятора кейса хватает примерно на 12 часов воспроизведения музыки. При этом от одного заряда наушники играют около 4 часов. Суммарно, среди достоинств беспроводных TWS наушников MoonDrop NekoCake хочется отметить интересный мультяшный дизайн, удобную посадку, наличие активного шумоподавления и, конечно, фирменное приложение с готовыми пресетами, помогающими подстроить звучание под ваши личные вкусы. По характеру модель скорее направлена на молодежь, с его мелодичными музыкальными предпочтениями. И хотя сама настройка дает весьма серьезные перспективы к отработке материала, но сам динамик имеет средние переходные характеристики. Отчего все звучит сверх музыкально, выразительно, эмоционально, но, на мой взгляд, недостаточно четко. ▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼▼ ✔ Обзор MoonDrop NekoCake: беспроводные наушники с активным шумоподавлением

Moondrop Nekocake Kuroneko Version TWS Unboxing!

2032
31
9
00:02:14
16.06.2022

Moondrop NEKOCAKE KURONEKO is a brand new upgraded variant for the famous NEKOCAKE TWS earphones. Moondrop has mainly upgraded the Bluetooth chip on the NEKOCAKE KURONEKO. The pair now supports the latest Bluetooth V5.2 connectivity which is more stable than the predecessor model. It is now available in a brand new Black color as well. Check it out here! 🤍 【Priority】 1-2 weeks, US/CA/JP/AU/KR/MY/TH/VN/SG/PH and more, All tax and duty prepaid by HiFiGo, FREE shipping on $100+ 【Priority】 1-2 weeks, Europe 30 Countries, All tax and duty all prepaid by HiFiGo, FREE shipping on $300+ 【Premium】5-8 Days, FR/DE/UK/IT/ES/US, All tax and duty are prepaid by HiFiGo 【Express】 FREE shipping on $500+ worldwide DAPs: 🤍 DACs&s: 🤍 Headphones: 🤍 IEMs: 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA: 📱 🤍 📷 🤍 🐦 🤍 🏠 🤍

Обзор TWS наушников Moondrop Nekocake - Тортик, котик и классный звук😸

4291
255
58
00:09:47
26.11.2021

🎧Если коротко, то компания Moondrop научилась делать не только звук, но и торты для котов. Знакомимся сегодня с новой моделью беспроводных наушников от этой компании, которые называются - Nekocake! Приятного просмотра!📺🍿 👉Купить наушники Moondrop Nekocake в магазине Shenzhenaudio Store: 🤍 💥Подписаться на Дзен канал: 🤍 👉 Мы в Телеграм: Основной чат: 🤍 Флудилка: 🤍 Барахолка: 🤍 Обмен музыкой: 🤍 Как получить скидку в дружеских магазинах?👇 Друзья, теперь в магазинах: Good Guy Miguel’s Store, BGVP Official Store, TRN Official Store, LuckLZ Audio Store, TEMPOTEC Official Store, AUDIOSENSE Official Store, HiFiGo Store, Wooeasy Earphones Store, AK Audio Store, NiceHCK, Penon Audio Store, CCA Global Store, KBEAR Store, xltrade3C Store, Starear Audio Store, Yaoyaotiger HIFI Audio Store к некоторому товару, применим наш собственный с вами промокод soundcheck39. Выбираем товар, жмём купить, но не оплачиваем! В поле «заметка для продавца» пишем «soundcheck39» ( без кавычек ), далее меняем способ оплаты на «Wire transfer», Web Money, жмём оплатить или безналичный расчет, далее стрелочку назад. Выскакивает ( сейчас уже не выскакивает) предупреждение от системы, подтверждаем. Заказа должен поменять статус на «ожидает оплаты» Теперь ждём уведомление об изменении цены на товар. Покупаем и радуемся! Подробнее здесь: 🤍 или на нашем сайте: 🤍 💥Группа в VK: 🤍 💥Instagram: 🤍 💥Сайт: 🤍 💥Facebook: 🤍 💥Telegram: 🤍 💥Яндекс Дзен: 🤍 #moondrop_nekocake #обзор_moondrop_nekocake #moondrop_nekocake_review #tws #беспроводные_наушники #bluetooth

Moondrop Nekocake Review! TWS Buat Para Wibu

8294
161
105
00:17:52
14.04.2022

Kali ini bro Alitshuralit nyobain tws yang unyu nih, ada Moondrop Nekocake tws buat para wibu, dari penampilan yang menarik sampai ke prompt voice nya, langsung aja nonton buat cari tahu worth it atau gak. Link Produk : 🤍 #BongkarBro #ReviewJujur #Moondrop Video Chapter : 00:00 - Intro 01:11 - Kelengkapan, Build & Desain 04:25 - Fitting & Koneksi 05:48 - Latency & Sistem Kontrol 07:03 - App & ANC 08:49 - Baterai & Mic Test 10:57 - Sound Quality & Sound Sample 15:11 - Harga & Kesimpulan Tonton video Bongkar Bro yang lain di sini : - Apple iPhone : 🤍 - Tech Stuff : 🤍 - Setup Studio & DIY : 🤍 - Kotak Misteri : 🤍 - Airpods KW vs ORI : 🤍 - TWS High End : 🤍 - TWS Budget : 🤍 - TWS Mid Range : 🤍 - Headphones & Speaker : 🤍 Follow Social Media kita yang lain di sini : Instagram : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 _ C R E D I T S Song : Infraction - Corporate Background Music (Royalty Free Music) (No Copyright music) / Echo 🤍 Music: Don't Hate Me - Jingle Punks 🤍 Music provided by Free Music Tunes Track: Vladimir Zelentsov - Chase (Metal Cover) Link ► 🤍 Track: Zack Merci, Arcana - Love Potion [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍

[J - ID] TWS ANC 600ribuan?? - Moondrop Nekocake Review

1567
27
18
00:18:03
20.01.2022

Di video gw lupa sebut bahwa ANC si Nekocake cuma efektif untuk suara yang memiliki pola sangat konsisten seperti derungan. ANC Nekocake kesulitan untuk mengcancel suara yang tidak terlalu konsisten seperti suara kipas oleng.

REVIEW MOONDROP NEKOCAKE (INDONESIA) 600 RIBUAN TWS ANC 1DD

2393
80
16
00:09:36
03.05.2022

Music: King Musician: Jeff Kaale special thanks to : Catur Sugiharto instagram : 🤍aftersound_review aftersound iem Tier List : 🤍 see my measurement in : aftersound.squig.link (special thank you to super*review)

REVIEW: Moondrop Nekocake TWS True Wireless Earbuds - Fun Design, ANC + App Support!

1313
22
3
00:08:29
27.11.2021

MOONDROP NEKOCAKE TWS ANC True Wireless Earphones Find it here: 🤍 Other products: 🤍 Details: NEKOCAKE features ANC digital active noise cancellation, which picks up ambient environmental noise through a feedforward microphone, processes it by digital compensation and inversion, and transmits the resulting signal to the dynamic driver, thus cancelling environmental noise. NEKOCAKE supports push-button reset and automatic reconnection via the charging case. It can be reset by putting the NEKOCAKE into the charging case and long pressing the key of the charging case until it enters the pairing mode. After successful pairing with a smartphone, it will automatically re-connect whenever necessary. The performance of the transducer driver is an essential element in the superior sound quality of MOONDROP products. The NEKOCAKE’s large 13mm lightweight titanium-dome composite dynamic driver has been optimized for sound quality, resulting in improved tone, timbre and bass response. MOONDROP is committed to the uncompromising pursuit of sound quality in all its products, including those at the consumer level. Not only have we improved the basic performance of the dynamic driver, we have also reduced linear and non-linear distortion with the help of the built-in DSP of the Bluetooth SOC. Repeated instrument measurements and listening tests have resulted in excellent objective and subjective sound quality. NEKOCAKE provides a shallow-ear fit for most ear canals, and can be worn comfortably by users with ear canals that may be too narrow for regular hi-fi in-ear earphones. Otimized for sound quality, resulting in improved tone, timbre and bass response. This 13mm dynamic driver consists of a composite ultra-thin flexible suspension diaphragm with a titanium-plated dome, thus offering more treble detail than ordinary large dynamic drivers. As always, we have adopted the Daikaku ultra-thin CCAW voice coil imported from Japan to ensure the lowest possible suspension system mass, so that the earphones can offer a more rapid transient response and further enhance detailed performance. The magnetic circuit system has been improved with a larger magnetic circuit structure and a N52 neodymium magnet, resulting in better dynamic performance. Immersive Sound With A Large Dynamic Driver:- While most of the TWS earphones either use a micro or at most a 9-10mm dynamic driver unit, the latest Moondrop NEKOCAKE adopts a large 13mm dynamic driver to deliver a powerful sound experience for the users. It is a high-quality driver that is tuned by experts at Moondrop, it allows the pair to achieve ultra-low distortion throughout a wide frequency response range. Lag-Free Bluetooth Connectivity:- Moondrop has equipped the NEKOCAKE with a reputed domestic SOC chip that provides it with the latest Bluetooth V5.0 connectivity. The pair maintains a seamless connection with the source device providing a stable and lag-free wireless Bluetooth connection. Users can enjoy their favorite media, movies, and games with the NEKOCAKE. Moondrop, An Expert At Tuning Earphones:- Moondrop has expertise in designing and tuning wired as well as wireless earphones. They have professionally tuned the NEKOCAKE following their famous VDSF target response for a natural and pure sound experience. It brings your music to life with its ultimate clarity and brilliant detail retrieval, also maintaining a fun factor with deep hitting impactful bass response. Multiple Tuning Profiles:- With the help of advanced DSP technology, Moondrop NEKOCAKE has five different tuning profiles inbuilt into it. You can choose one as per your preference using the Moondrop Link application. Easy To Use Touch Controls:- Moondrop Nekocake different functions can be accessed easily by simple touch operation. These can be used to turn the ANC on/off, call pickup/disconnection, play/pause media, select previous/next track, or use the voice assistant. The touch operation is completely customizable via the Moondrop Link application. Moondrop Link Application Support:- Moondrop NEKOCAKE fully opens up with the Moondrop Link application. One can access different functions such as DSP profile, touch controls, and more using the Link application. Parameters: Model: NEKOCAKE Bluetooth version: 5.0 Protocol supported: A2DP/AVRCP/HFP/HSP/SBC/AAC Charging port: Type-c Impedance: 32±15%Ω🤍1kHz Working distance: 10m (barrier-free open environment) Support system: All Bluetooth devices and smartphones Charging time: About 1 hour Charging time of charging case: About 1.5 hours Battery capacity: 3.7V/ 37mAh Battery capacity of charging case: 3.7V/ 380mAh Battery life: About 4 hours Battery life with charging case: About 12 hours

Moondrop Sparks True Wireless : The Gold Standard?

39553
1234
151
00:10:55
26.05.2021

Check Them Out Here: 🤍 On Amazon Here: 🤍 For business inquiries email me : keith🤍officialgamesky.com Find Me Here Instagram: officialgamesky Twitter: OfficalGamesky PSN: kvmartin Steam: Gamesky DISCLOSURE This post may contain affiliate links. #MoondropSparks #TrueWireless #Moondrop

Подробный обзор наушников MOONDROP NEKOCAKE. Доступные TWS наушники с шумоподавлением (ANC)?

1036
65
7
00:10:31
16.04.2022

Подробный обзор наушников MOONDROP NEKOCAKE. Доступные TWS наушники с шумоподавлением (ANC)? Watch English review here - 🤍 ✅ Приобрести MOONDROP NEKOCAKE можно тут - 🤍 Распаковка и детальный обзор TWS ANC наушников MOONDROP NEKOCAKE. Данное видео поможет вам, определится с покупкой этих наушников. В обзоре я расскажу вам в деталях про их конструктивные особенности, комплект поставки, про используемые материалы и качество сборки. Также я расскажу вам об их акустических характеристиках, звучании, плюсах и минусах. Лучшие беспроводные наушники с Aliexpress. TWS IEMs. #kinemoss #moondrop #nekocake #tws #обзор ✅ My Audio Reviews YouTube channel in English 🤍 🔴 Подписывайтесь на канал, чтобы получать еще больше информации о наушниках 🤍 ✅ Мой Telegram канал c живыми и полезными мыслями разного формата 🤍 ✅ Мой второй канал, где я постепенно публикую свою электронную музыку, написанную за последние 20 лет 🤍 ✅ Ссылка для регистрации и бонусные $10 на платформе Drop (Massdrop) 🤍 ✅ Чтобы помочь развитию канала присоединяйтесь к сообществу на Patreon 🤍 ✅ Обязательные для просмотра плейлисты 🤍 Обзоры и сравнение наушников 🤍 Обзоры и сравнение микрофонов 🤍 Подборки наушников (проводные и беспроводные) 🤍 Теория, ремонт, советы и лайфхаки 🤍 Обзоры аудио аппаратуры ✅ Полезные ссылки Хороший веб хостинг по доступным ценам 🤍 Расширение TubeBuddy для развития канала 🤍 Расширение vidIQ для развития канала 🤍 Music: Bensound 🤍 Intro Music: Jeremy Blake ✅ По вопросам сотрудничества пишите на iamkinemoss🤍gmail.com ✅ Я в соцсетях Instagram - /iamkinemoss Twitter - 🤍kinemoss ✅ Мое оборудование для съемок Камера: 🤍 Объектив: 🤍 SMALLRIG Cage 🤍 JJC Camera Lens Hood 🤍 Микрофон: 🤍 Штатив 1: 🤍 Штатив 2: 🤍 Рюкзак для камеры: 🤍 Сумка для камеры на мотоцикл: 🤍 Variable ND filter 🤍 Салфетки MagicFiber 🤍 * Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Some of these links go to one of my websites and some are affiliate links where I'll earn a small commission if you make a purchase at no additional cost to you.

LOVE At First Listen!! 🤩 - Moondrop Sparks Review + Latency & Mic Test

19834
705
217
00:15:25
22.06.2021

EASILY the Moondrop Sparks beats out any other TWS under $100 in terms of sound quality, but how about the other things like battery, mic and connectivity? Let’s talk. Links for The Stuff —————————————— AliExpress 🤍 Tokopedia 🤍 Amazon US 🤍 Shopee PH 🤍 MY 🤍 ID 🤍 SG 🤍 TH 🤍 VN 🤍 Lazada PH 🤍 MY 🤍 ID 🤍 SG 🤍 TH 🤍 Support The Channel —————————————— Join Involve Asia 🤍 Shop on AliExpress 🤍 Shop on Tokopedia 🤍 Shop on JD.ID 🤍 Timestamps —————————————— 00:00 Intro 01:10 Sound Quality 06:04 Build Quality 08:05 Battery Life 08:33 Fit 09:41 Controls 10:11 Moondrop Link App 10:45 The $5 Case 11:19 Latency Test 12:40 Mic Test 14:19 Conclusion 14:44 Outro Follow Me on Social Media —————————————— - Instagram 🤍 - Personal Twitter 🤍 - Battery Tests 🤍 - Facebook 🤍 - My Review Playlist Apple Music 🤍 (search 🤍namedkenn_) Spotify 🤍 - Logo designed by Sandaru Shanod 🤍 BGM —————————————— Knuckles - Slynk Glitch Sound Effect 🤍 Catch Me When I Fall - TFK (feat. Nadia Gabriella) Apple Music 🤍 Spotify 🤍 Transparency Notes —————————————— The links provided are my affiliate links to Amazon or other related programs. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases at no extra cost to you. Thank you for supporting the channel. This review was made after about one week of usage by Kenneth. The review unit was sent by Moondrop free of charge but everything said in the video is my own honest opinion, and is not influenced by any form of incentives. #TestedByKenn #MoondropSparks #BestTWSUnder100

Moondrop Nekocake review

1144
18
16
00:04:11
16.11.2021

short review

Moondrop Nekocake TWS Unboxing!

5555
100
40
00:02:06
04.11.2021

Brand new Moondrop NEKOCAKE just got released. It adopts a large 13mm dynamic driver to deliver a powerful sound experience for the users and allows the pair to achieve ultra-low distortion throughout a wide frequency response range. Let's check it out here! 🤍 【Priority】 1-2 weeks, US/CA/JP/AU/KR/MY/TH/VN/SG/PH and more, All tax and duty prepaid by HiFiGo, FREE shipping on $100+ 【Priority】 1-2 weeks, Europe 30 Countries, All tax and duty all prepaid by HiFiGo, FREE shipping on $300+ 【Premium】5-8 Days, FR/DE/UK/IT/ES/US, All tax and duty are prepaid by HiFiGo 【Express】 FREE shipping on $500+ worldwide DAPs: 🤍 DACs&s: 🤍 Headphones: 🤍 IEMs: 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA: 📱 🤍 📷 🤍 🐦 🤍 🏠 🤍

৪০০০ টাকায় বেষ্ট TWS | Moondrop Nekocake Kuro Neko Edition

5638
374
60
00:07:20
02.07.2022

Moondrop Nekocake Review is live. It is the Moondrop Nekocake Kuro Neko Edition. We believe it is the best sounding TWS under 4000 taka. They have fixed the connectivity issue and it provides better battery backup than the last-gen. It is great for rock and metal music. Watch the video for the pros and cons. #moondrop #nekocake #droidhead ............................................................................................................. বাংলাদেশে বসে Moondrop Nekocake কিনতে চাইলে ভিজিট করুন LINK: 🤍 Price: ৩৯৯০ টাকা Shop Address: Shop 372, Motalib Plaza, Dhaka, Bangladesh Hotline: 01575492063 FB page: 🤍 FB group: 🤍 ............................................................................................................. Let's join, like, and follow Droid head's Facebook group: 🤍 facebook page: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 .............................................................................................................. For "business inquiries" mail us at "droidheadbd🤍gmail.com" .............................................................................................................. Stay subscribed.

Moondrop NEKOCAKE & Earfun Free Pro 2 😋 - Unboxing #5 Part 2

7849
272
102
00:21:25
20.11.2021

How does the Moondrop NEKOCAKE compare to the competition? And is the successor to Earfun Free Pro any good? Let’s find out. Watch the Part 1 IEM unboxing here 🤍 Links for The Stuff —————————————— Moondrop NEKOCAKE AliExpress 🤍 Tokopedia 🤍 Amazon US 🤍 Shopee PH 🤍 MY 🤍 ID 🤍 SG 🤍 TH 🤍 VN 🤍 Lazada PH 🤍 MY 🤍 SG 🤍 TH 🤍 VN 🤍 Earfun Free Pro 2 DISC CODE: EFFPROTW (ends Dec 31, 2021) Earfun Official 🤍 Amazon US 🤍 UK 🤍 DE 🤍 Support The Channel —————————————— Join Involve Asia 🤍 Shop on AliExpress 🤍 Shop on Tokopedia 🤍 Shop on JD.ID 🤍 Shop on Amazon US 🤍 UK 🤍 DE 🤍 CA 🤍 Timestamps —————————————— 00:00 Intro 00:58 Moondrop NEKOCAKE 03:50 a. Earbuds 05:39 b. Rest of The Box 06:35 c. Pairing & App 07:56 d. First Impression... 08:28 e. ANC 09:50 f. Sound vs Redmi Buds 3 Pro 10:49 g. Sound vs Air Pro 2 & Sparks 12:32 Earfun Free Pro 2 14:55 a. Earbuds 15:45 b. Pairing 16:10 c. ANC 17:35 d. Transparency 19:10 e. Sound Quality 20:46 Outro Follow Me on Social Media —————————————— - Instagram 🤍 - Personal Twitter 🤍 - Battery Tests 🤍 - Facebook 🤍 - My Review Playlist Apple Music 🤍 (search 🤍namedkenn_) Spotify 🤍 - Logo designed by Sandaru Shanod 🤍 BGM —————————————— Knuckles - Slynk Glitch Sound Effect 🤍 Catch Me When I Fall - TFK (feat. Nadia Gabriella) Apple Music 🤍 Spotify 🤍 Transparency Notes —————————————— The links provided are my affiliate links to Amazon or other related programs. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases at no extra cost to you. Thank you for supporting the channel. The review units were sent by Moondrop and Earfun free of charge, no approval copy has been made prior to publishing, everything said in the video is my own honest opinion, and is not influenced by any form of incentives. #MoondropNekocake #Moondrop #EarfunFreePro2

Review Moondrop NekoCake [Tiếng Việt]

1771
42
35
00:09:42
20.12.2021

Unbox chém gió tí, chứ em này best tầm giá 750k (mua chính hãng thì 1m2). Nhận xét nhanh thì: + Bass ít, thiên vocal. + Có 5 mode EQ nhưng nhìn chung chỉ 3 mode là rõ rệt. + ANC cho vui thôi, khử được noise dạng liên tục, nhỏ, nói chung không hữu hiệu lắm đâu. + Tip tai hơi ngắn, đeo cứ như mấy con buds vậy.

TWS Waifu Kembali! | Moondrop Nekocake Full Review

1601
42
30
00:25:39
18.12.2021

Hi guys! Untuk video kali ini saya akan review Moondrop Nekocake! Apa yang uniknya TWS ini dia ada 'Voice prompt' yang comel! #moondrop #nekocake #tws #anc #mitsukiyuki #yuki Unboxing : 🤍 Visit hifigo.com link : 🤍 Product link : 🤍 Shopee link : 🤍 0:00 Intro 1:41 Specs & Features 3:03 Design, Comfort & Built Quality Review 7:41 Microphone Review & Test 9:11 Sound Quality Review 14:48 Connection & Touch Control Review & Mitsukiyuki voice 16:53 Active Noise Cancelling (ANC) Review & Mitsukiyuki voice 18:40 Latency Review & Latency Test 20:08 Battery Review & Mitsukiyuki voice 22:26 Conclusion & Final Verdict 25:21 Post Credit Follow my socials for latest updates :- Instagram : 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 TikTok : 🤍

Moondrop NEKOCAKE Special Edition TWS Earphone Debuts featuring 88mm FlaK36 acrylic holder & color

1324
12
6
00:03:59
12.04.2022

MOONDROP NEKOCAKE Special Edition 🤍 IBasso IT00 In Ear Earphone 🤍 Whizzer Audio Kylin HE01 Earphone  🤍 Whizzer EASYTIPS VC20 vocal Eartips 🤍 DUNU SpinFit CP100 CP800 CP145 🤍 FiiO LC-RC Earphone cable 🤍 THIEAUDIO EST Litz 5N OCC Silver Cable  🤍 KBEAR KS1 Earphone 🤍 KBEAR Limpid Pro 8 Core Pure Silver Cable 🤍 Topping NX1s Headphone Amplifier 🤍 My Filming Rig For This Channel PULUZ 4 in 1 Vlogging Live Broadcast Smartphone Video Rig +4.6 inch LED Selfie Ring Light & Microphone +Tripod Mount+Tripod Head 🤍 Deity V.Lav Professional Microphone 🤍 LG V60 ThinQ V600AM 🤍 You can Send us products for review avatmos.com🤍gmail.com avatmosall🤍gmail.com Support us on patreon 🤍 Our website 🤍 Our Shopping Store 🤍 🤍 Social Media Handles 🤍 🤍 🤍 Follow me on 🤍 🤍 🤍 Dolby Atmos DTS:X IMAX Enhanced Auro-3D Dolby Vision IQ

IEM TWS Murah Tapi Audio Syok,Ada Active Noise Cancelling,Layan~~ Review Moondrop Nekocake TWS

7503
240
60
00:14:44
16.05.2022

Saya cuba TWS dari Moondrop iaitu Moondrop NEKOCAKE. Ini adalah TWS IEM. Beli di sini : 🤍 🤍 = = Channel Telegram Jual Barang Review : 🤍 Shopee Monaliza : 🤍 Lazada Monaliza : 🤍 Website Monaliza : 🤍 Beli Peralatan Recording Dan Editing Abe Cerah:- Kamera Hadapan : 🤍 Kamera Broll : 🤍 Smartphone : 🤍 Editing Laptop : 🤍 Gaming Laptop : 🤍 Editing Monitor : 🤍 Tripod : 🤍 Slypod : 🤍 C Stand : 🤍 Microphone : 🤍 Slider : 🤍 Studio Light : 🤍 RGB Light : 🤍 Adjustable Table : 🤍 Wireless Keyboard : 🤍 Wireless Mouse : 🤍 Wireless Headset : 🤍 Capture Card : 🤍 - Follow TikTok Monaliza : 🤍 Follow Instagram Abe Cerah : 🤍 Beli Barang Komputer Online di Monaliza : 🤍 . . - [ABOUT MONALIZA] Beli di Monaliza : 🤍 FB Monaliza: 🤍 IG Monaliza : 🤍 LAZADA Monaliza : 🤍 PGMall : 🤍 SHOPEE : 🤍 WHATSAPP : 🤍 . . [COLLABORATION & REVIEW] We are very excited to Unbox and Review your product with lowest requirement. Please email us for further discussion : asraffjeffery🤍gmail.com #monalizapc #moondrop

TWS SOUNDTEST! - Moondrop Sparks vs Buds Pro vs Airpods Pro vs QCY T11 vs Starfields

11005
303
99
00:05:53
26.05.2021

Buy Sparks ➡️ 🤍 Buy QCY T11 ➡️ 🤍 Buy Starfield ➡️ 🤍 Buy Buds Pro ➡️ 🤍 Support the Channel ( Patreon ) ➡️ 🤍 Treat me Some Coffee ( Paypal Donate ) ➡️ 🤍 BUY MY NEW EP ➡️ 🤍 My First Music Video ➡️ 🤍 LISTEN on Spotify ➡️ 🤍 SOCIALS LIKE me on FB ➡️ 🤍 FOLLOW me on Twitter ➡️🤍 FOLLOW me on IG ➡️ 🤍 FOLLOW me on IG ➡️ 🤍 Content Disclosures 1/ I don't do any paid reviews, all my thoughts are independent of any party. Usually brands send me units for free for review, or I get loaners/borrow, or I buy them myself, but no party checks my videos before I publish them. You will see them at the same time they will see it. 2/ With buying with my links, I will get some commission which will help the channel. 3/ Buy with the links at your own risk, I don't work for any sellers, I don't have control over what they will ship you. TOP CHARTS 🤍 #audio #tech #lifestyle EARPHONE AWARDS - BEST BUDGET EARPHONE LIST (Updated March 2021) Best Clarity - Tin T3 ➡️ 🤍 Best Vocals - Blon 03 ➡️ 🤍 Best Bass - TFZ T2 ➡️ 🤍 Best Extra Bass - Opera OM1➡️ 🤍 Best Neutrality - SSR ➡️ 🤍 Best Fun - TC01 ➡️ 🤍 Best Fun - Blon 01 ➡️ 🤍 Best Critical Listening - TRN BA5 ➡️ 🤍 Best Critical Listening - CCA C12 ➡️ 🤍 Best Relaxed Listening - Guideray ➡️🤍 Best Mixing - SSR ➡️ 🤍 Best Monitoring - BA5 ➡️ 🤍 Best Gaming - Spaceship ➡️ 🤍 Best Soundstage - Artio CRV1 ➡️ 🤍 Best Seperation - Tri Starsea ➡️ 🤍 Best Detail - CCA CA16 ➡️ 🤍 Best Value - KZ EDX ➡️ 🤍 Best Value - Blon 03 ➡️ 🤍 Best Built - Faaeal Hibiscus ➡️ 🤍 Best in Looks - Kinera Freya ➡️ 🤍 Z Favorites List 1. Blon 03 ➡️ 🤍 2. CCA C10 ➡️ 🤍 3. Moondrop Starfields ➡️ 🤍 4. TRN BA5 ➡️ 🤍 5. QKZ VK4 ➡️ 🤍 6. Moondrop Spaceship ➡️ 🤍 7. TRI Starsea ➡️ 🤍 8. Dunu DK2001 ➡️ 🤍 9. Tripowin TC01 ➡️ 🤍 10. Moondrop SSR ➡️ 🤍 Top $100-$200 Moondrop Starfield ➡️ 🤍 TRI Starsea ➡️ 🤍 Tin T4 ➡️ 🤍 TFZ No 3 ➡️ 🤍 WG T-One ➡️ 🤍 Spring 2 ➡️ 🤍 Top 7 $50 Tripowin TC01 ➡️ 🤍 TRN BA5 ➡️ 🤍 Moondrop SSR ➡️ 🤍 CCA CA16 ➡️ 🤍 TFZ T2 ➡️ 🤍 Tinaudio T3 ➡️ 🤍 HZSound Heart Mirror ➡️ 🤍 Top 5 $30 Blon 03 ➡️ 🤍 Blon 01 ➡️ 🤍 KBEAR KS2 ➡️ 🤍 CCA C10 ➡️ 🤍 KZ DQ6 ➡️ 🤍 CVJ CS8 ➡️ 🤍 Top 5 $20 NiceHCK DB3 ➡️ 🤍 Moondrop Spaceship ➡️ 🤍 TRN IM2 ➡️ N/A ZSN Pro X ➡️ 🤍 VE Bonus IE ➡️ 🤍 Top 5 $10 QKZ VK4 ➡️ 🤍 Sony MH755 ➡️ N/A KZ EDX ➡️ 🤍 Xiaomi Piston Fits ➡️ 🤍 KZ ZS3 ➡️ 🤍

MOONDROP NEKOCAKE - Affordable TWS ANC headphones with Moondrop's signature sound.

145
5
2
00:10:24
15.04.2022

MOONDROP NEKOCAKE - Affordable TWS ANC headphones with Moondrop's signature sound. ✅ Get MOONDROP NEKOCAKE here - 🤍 In today's episode we are going to take a look at Moondrop Nekocake. We will discuss in details the the build, design, materials quality and see what comes in the box. We'll also discuss the technical specs, sound signature, timbre and sound impressions of these very affordable TWS. #kinemoss #moondrop #nekocake #headphones #comprehensive #review #tws 🔴 Please subscribe to the channel to see more videos like this 🤍 ✅ If you would like to support my channel here is the link to my Patreon page 🤍 ✅ My Audio Reviews YouTube channel in Russian 🤍 ✅ My music channel, where I gradually publish my electronic music produced over the past 20 years 🤍 ✅ Get $10 credit on Drop (Massdrop) 🤍 ✅ Useful links Good and affordable web hosting 🤍 TubeBuddy extension 🤍 vidIQ extension 🤍 Music: Bensound 🤍 ✅ Please send business inquiries & review requests to iamkinemoss🤍gmail.com ✅ My social media Instagram - /iamkinemoss Twitter - 🤍kinemoss ✅ My filming gear Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 SMALLRIG Cage 🤍 JJC Camera Lens Hood 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Tripod 1: 🤍 Tripod 2: 🤍 Camera bag: 🤍 Motorcycle camera bag: 🤍 Variable ND filter 🤍 MagicFiber cloth 🤍 * Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Some of these links go to one of my websites and some are affiliate links where I'll earn a small commission if you make a purchase at no additional cost to you.

NEKOCAKE KURONEKO Wireless Earbuds Debuts With ANC, 13mm DD, Bluetooth V5.2 priced at $43

634
2
2
00:03:20
01.06.2022

Tripowin Leá Earphone 🤍 Tripowin x HBB Olina Earphone 🤍 IBasso IT00 In Ear Earphone 🤍 Whizzer Audio Kylin HE01 Earphone  🤍 Whizzer EASYTIPS VC20 vocal Eartips 🤍 DUNU SpinFit CP100 CP800 CP145 🤍 FiiO LC-RC Earphone cable 🤍 THIEAUDIO EST Litz 5N OCC Silver Cable  🤍 KBEAR KS1 Earphone 🤍 KBEAR Limpid Pro 8 Core Pure Silver Cable 🤍 Topping NX1s Headphone Amplifier 🤍 My Filming Rig For This Channel PULUZ 4 in 1 Vlogging Live Broadcast Smartphone Video Rig +4.6 inch LED Selfie Ring Light & Microphone +Tripod Mount+Tripod Head 🤍 Deity V.Lav Professional Microphone 🤍 LG V60 ThinQ V600AM 🤍 You can Send us products for review avatmos.com🤍gmail.com avatmosall🤍gmail.com Support us on patreon 🤍 Our website 🤍 Our Shopping Store 🤍 🤍 Social Media Handles 🤍 🤍 🤍 Follow me on 🤍 🤍 🤍 Dolby Atmos DTS:X IMAX Enhanced Auro-3D Dolby Vision IQ Moondrop NEKOCAKE has been a successful set of TWS earphones from the brand. It was actually their very-first consumer-grade TWS. A few weeks back, Moondrop released a special edition NEKOCAKE as a collaboration between Moondrop and the “Ash Arms” team. Today, Moondrop announces its latest upgrade to the famous NEKOCAKE, meet the all-new Moondrop NEKOCAKE KURONEKO. The primary upgrade with this latest TWS from Moondrop is the implementation of an upgraded Bluetooth chipset and a new color option. Now the NEKOCAKE KURONEKO supports the latest Bluetooth V5.2 connectivity and offers a clean performance with reduced background noise. The pair is now available in two different color options, White and Black. There’s no difference in the price of this new latest NEKOCAKE KURONEKO in comparison to the OG model, it is announced officially for $42.99

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
moondrop neko cake review feed and grow shark Radio путь бомжа в крмп Ninomae Ina'nis Ch. как мармелад Шувалов Тёмная триада Airplanes clean energy بوابة LCG DAMAS NARXLARI Кристина Зорина мини вездеход Allen Ren joblo superheroes смешные Михаил Видагор gagarin